How to delete and move contents in a Module

To manage all the contents of a Module, deleting or rearranging inside it, open the Module and click on the notepad icon, which you will find in the top right:

immagine_1__-_seleziona_modifica_.png

Icons will appear on each of the Module’s content, one with directional arrows and one with a trashcan.

To remove content, click on the trash can icon:

immagine_2_-_icona_cestino.png

Click Confirm to delete content:

immagine_3_-_messagio_di_conferma_.png

To move the content within the Module, click on the directional arrows icon and reposition it where you wish.

immagine_4_-_modifica_contenuto.png

Finally, click SAVE in the middle of the bottom of the page to save the changes

immagine_5_-_tasto_salve.png

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request