Spaces with no active plan will automatically be blocked. Its users will temporarily be unable to carry out learning activities on WeSchool. A Space is blocked when:
- the free trial has expired
- the subscription has been canceled
You need to activate a new plan to unblock the Space and keep using WeSchool.
I am a Space Admin
As a Space Admin, you won’t be able to access the blocked Space’s Groups. The Space and its Groups will be visible in your account, but if you click on the Group preview you will see an alert warning you that you can’t temporarily access the Group:
From here, you can activate a new plan to unblock the Space. Click on Check your plan and access the Plan page of Space Settings where you can manage the subscription and choose a new plan:
I am a learner or an instructor
You won’t be able to access the Space’s Groups and its learning activities. The Space and its Groups will still be visible in your account, but - as you click on the Group preview - an alert warning you that you can’t temporarily access the Group will pop up:
You cannot manage the Space subscription, but you can reach out to the Administrators and let them know your Space is blocked. Click on the Contact Admin button to open the chat and start a conversation with the Space Admin:
PLEASE NOTE: Learn more about interacting using the WeSchool chat.